Supported countries and languages


Inside our app, users will find a language switcher that enables translations of the whole app to be shown in the preferred language. Also, if the user's phone is already in a language other than English, he will be prompted to switch to the matching language straight after installing the app. Below you can find a list of languages we support now:

  • English

  • Spanish

  • French

  • Indonesian

  • Filipino

  • Vietnamese

  • Chinese Original :cn:

  • Chinese Simplified

  • Japanese

  • Thai

  • German


Users with IPs from the following countries will not be able to use the Saakuru App, and the app has also been made unavailable for download in those countries' App and Play Store as well. If a potential customer asks about Saakuru App and is from one of the banned countries, we let them know that Saakuru App is currently not supported in their country and for them to follow/connect with us to stay informed.

  • Afghanistan

  • Belarus

  • Burundi

  • Central African Republic (the)

  • Congo (the Democratic Republic of the)

  • Cuba

  • Guinea-Bissau

  • Iran (Islamic Republic of)

  • Iraq

  • Korea (the Democratic People's Republic of)

  • Libya

  • Mali

  • Myanmar

  • Russian Federation (the)

  • Somalia

  • South Sudan

  • Sudan (the)

  • Syrian Arab Republic

  • Ukraine

  • Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

  • Yemen

Last updated